Wpisz informacje, które znasz

zamknij

WINTERWOOD

Ernshaw Shea

Oprawa:
TWARDA

Wydawca:
Simon & Schuster Books for Young Readers

Data premiery:
2019-12-12

ISBN:
9781534439412

78,70 PLN
Wysyłamy w 21 dni

Opis produktu

Shea Ernshaw is the author of A History of Wild Places the :New York Times :bestseller :The Wicked Deep :and :Winterwood. She is the winner of the 2019 Oregon Book Award. She lives in a small mountain town in Oregon and is happiest when lost in a good book lost in the woods or writing her next novel.From New York Times bestselling author of The Wicked Deep comes a haunting romance perfect for fans of Practical Magic where dark fairy tales and enchanted folklore collide after a boy believed to be missing emerges from the magical woods—:and falls in love with the witch determined to unravel his secrets.Be careful of the dark dark wood&hellip: Especially the woods surrounding the town of Fir Haven. Some say these woods are magical. Haunted even. Rumored to be a witch only Nora Walker knows the truth. She and the Walker women before her have always shared a special connection with the woods. And it&rsquo:s this special connection that leads Nora to Oliver Huntsman—:the same boy who disappeared from the Camp for Wayward Boys weeks ago—:and in the middle of the worst snowstorm in years. He should be dead but here he is alive and left in the woods with no memory of the time he&rsquo:d been missing. But Nora can feel an uneasy shift in the woods at Oliver&rsquo:s presence. And it&rsquo:s not too long after that Nora realizes she has no choice but to unearth the truth behind how the boy she has come to care so deeply about survived his time in the forest and what led him there in the first place. What Nora doesn&rsquo:t know though is that Oliver has secrets of his own—:secrets he&rsquo:ll do anything to keep buried because as it turns out he wasn&rsquo:t the only one to have gone missing on that fateful night all those weeks ago. For as long as there have been fairy tales we have been warned to fear what lies within the dark dark woods and in Winterwood New York Times bestselling author Shea Ernshaw shows us why.Shea Ernshaw is the author of A History of Wild Places the :New York Times :bestseller :The Wicked Deep :and :Winterwood. She is the winner of the 2019 Oregon Book Award. She lives in a small mountain town in Oregon and is happiest when lost in a good book lost in the woods or writing her next novel.Chapter 1: Nora
Data Publikacji: 2019-12-12
Wymiary: 209.55 mm 139.7 mm 30.48 mm 14.8 oz 419.57 gr

Dodaj recenzję

Zaloguj sie, aby móc dodać swoją recenzję.

Kontakt

mail: prus@prus24.pl

telefon: (22) 826-18-35

Copyright © 2001-2021 Główna Księgarnia Naukowa im. B. Prusa. Wszelkie prawa zastrzeżone.
Home   /   Informacje   /   Kontakt
Projekt i realizacja:
MDA.pl