Wpisz informacje, które znasz

zamknij

CHRISTMAS LIGHTS

Pisera Naman Christine

Oprawa:
MIĘKKA

Wydawca:
Skyhorse

Data premiery:
2017-10-03

ISBN:
9781510725560

68,19 PLN
Wysyłamy w 21 dni

Opis produktu

Christine Pisera Naman is the author of six books including Faces of Hope Faces of Hope Ten Years Later Caterpillar Kisses The Believers and Nine Day. She lives in Pittsburgh Pennsylvania with her husband and three children.Christmas is right around the corner . . .It&rsquo:s the most wonderful season of all and for the women of Christmas Lights it&rsquo:s a time of magic good cheer and most of all family.In this collection we meet Katherine Julianna Adrianna Cassandra Victoria Alexandra and Isabella—:seven women each wishing for their very own Christmas miracle. From Katherine who is caring for an ailing loved one to Cassandra the busy mother of toddlers and Adrianna struggling with the difficulties of marriage to Victoria who is searching for a love to call her own these stories perfectly capture the heart and soul of the holiday spirit. As Christmas Eve approaches each woman strives to remember the reason for the season before coming together in a moving finale that celebrates the true meaning of Christmas.Full of festive cheer Christmas Lights is the perfect stocking stuffer for fans of Debbie Macomber and Fannie Flagg—:or anyone longing to rediscover the magic of Christmas.Christine Pisera Naman is the author of six books including Faces of Hope Faces of Hope: Ten Years Later Caterpillar Kisses The Believers and Nine Days. She lives in Pittsburgh Pennsylvania with her husband and three children.Praise for Christine Pisera Namans Christmas Lights:A delightful holiday treasure. Uplifting and heartfelt! —: Gary Jansen author of Station to StationChristmas Lights is an inspiring warm and tender read which could set your mood for the upcoming holiday. —:The Lakeland TimesChristmas Lights has the cheerful uncomplicated feel of a Lifetime movie. —: USA TodayPraise for Christine Pisera Namans Caterpillar Kisses:Luminous! Sometimes when spending time with children it is just so clear that they are our teachers. Caterpillar Kisses shows us some of the small but tender lessons we stumble upon during the metamorphosis that occurs each and every day in a young childs life. —: Ann S. Ruethling author of Under the Chinaberry TreeThe twelve vignettes shared in this little book are poignant funny exhilarating hopeful and lifeaffirming. And they can only be told by an adult who cares enough to really see the miracles of life through the eyes of children. Give this book to anyone who wants and needs to see the magic in the world. —: Armchair InterviewsPraise for Christine Pisera Namans Christmas Lights:A delightful holiday treasure. Uplifting and heartfelt! —: Gary Jansen author of Station to StationChristmas Lights is an inspiring warm and tender read which could set your mood for the upcoming holiday. —:The Lakeland TimesChristmas Lights has the cheerful uncomplicated feel of a Lifetime movie. —: USA TodayPraise for Christine Pisera Namans Caterpillar Kisses:Luminous! Sometimes when spending time with children it is

Data Publikacji: 2017-10-03
Wymiary: 190.5 mm 139.7 mm 10.16 mm 4.96 oz 140.61 gr

Dodaj recenzję

Zaloguj sie, aby móc dodać swoją recenzję.

Kontakt

mail: prus@prus24.pl

telefon: (22) 826-18-35

Copyright © 2001-2024 Główna Księgarnia Naukowa im. B. Prusa. Wszelkie prawa zastrzeżone.
Home   /   Informacje   /   Kontakt
Projekt i realizacja:
MDA.pl