Wpisz informacje, które znasz

zamknij

BRUSH OF WINGS

Kingsbury Karen

Oprawa:
MIĘKKA

Wydawca:
Simon & Schuster UK

Data premiery:
2016-09-08

ISBN:
9781471143274

54,54 PLN
Wysyłamy w 21 dni

Opis produktu

Number One New York Times bestselling author Karen Kingsbury is Americas top Christian fiction writer. There are more than 20 million copies of her awardwinning books in print including several million copies sold in the past year. Follow her on Twitter @KarenKingsbury find her on Facebook and visit www.karenkingsbury.comFrom No.1 :New York Times :bestselling author Karen Kingsbury comes the third and final novel in an unforgettable series about four friends and the divine intervention that changes their lives forever.
 : Against the advice of her doctor Mary Catherine moves to Uganda to work at a new orphanage. Whatever time she has left Mary Catherine wants to spend it helping children &ndash: especially since she is unable to have children of her own. The only problem is Marcus Dillinger the Major League Baseball player she was never meant to fall in love with. But neither Marcus nor Mary Catherine&rsquo:s other friends &ndash: Tyler Ames and Sami Dawson &ndash: know just how serious her heart condition is.
 : Still Marcus suspects something isn&rsquo:t right. After months of silence a divinely timed letter from Mary Catherine leads him on a desperate lifeordeath mission to rescue her and get her to a US hospital before time runs out. Meanwhile as Sami and Tyler prepare to marry the group receives shocking news that changes everyone&rsquo:s plans.
 : The team of angels walking is busier than ever in this epic battle between life and death. :Brush of Wings :is a poignant tale of love sacrifice and the power of faithThe new inspirational novel from the New York Times No 1 bestseller for fans of Mitch Albom and Francine Rivers

Data Publikacji: 2016-09-08
Wymiary: 198 mm 130 mm

Dodaj recenzję

Zaloguj sie, aby móc dodać swoją recenzję.

Kontakt

mail: prus@prus24.pl

telefon: (22) 826-18-35

Copyright © 2001-2024 Główna Księgarnia Naukowa im. B. Prusa. Wszelkie prawa zastrzeżone.
Home   /   Informacje   /   Kontakt
Projekt i realizacja:
MDA.pl