Wpisz informacje, które znasz

zamknij

ANGELS WALKING

Kingsbury Karen

Oprawa:
MIĘKKA

Wydawca:
Simon & Schuster UK

Data premiery:
2015-02-12

ISBN:
9781471141751

54,54 PLN
Wysyłamy w 21 dni

Opis produktu

Number One New York Times bestselling author Karen Kingsbury is Americas top Christian fiction writer. There are more than 20 million copies of her awardwinning books in print including several million copies sold in the past year. Follow her on Twitter @KarenKingsbury find her on Facebook and visit www.karenkingsbury.comThe new inspirational novel from the New York Times No 1 bestseller for fans of Mitch Albom and Francine Rivers. Onetime national baseball hero Tyler Ames has lost everyone he loves on a quest to make it to the big league. Then just when things seem to be turning around Tyler hits rock bottom as he discovers that across the country his only love Sami Dawson has moved on. A series of small miracles leads Tyler to a maintenance job at a retirement home and a friendship with Virginia Hutcheson an elderly woman with Alzheimers who strangely might have the answers he so desperately seeks. Somewhere in heaven a decision has been made. An Angels Walking team has been assigned to see hope restored for Tyler Sami and Virginia. When angels walk most people never know never see. But they are there. And sometimes the stakes are so high all of heaven stands ready.The new inspirational novel from the New York Times No 1 bestseller for fans of Mitch Albom and Francine Rivers

Data Publikacji: 2015-02-12
Wymiary: 198 mm 130 mm

Dodaj recenzję

Zaloguj sie, aby móc dodać swoją recenzję.

Kontakt

mail: prus@prus24.pl

telefon: (22) 826-18-35

Copyright © 2001-2024 Główna Księgarnia Naukowa im. B. Prusa. Wszelkie prawa zastrzeżone.
Home   /   Informacje   /   Kontakt
Projekt i realizacja:
MDA.pl